asia dive directory

Region

Maldives (North Male Atoll)

North Male Atoll Diving - Maldives Diving

Display #

Trip Concept

H.Mehelige 4/3, 03rd Floor, Kurangi Goalhi North Male Atoll Maldives
Contact:
Phone:
+960 331 0941
+960 331 0945
Email:
sales@tripconcept.com
Website:
www.tripconcept.com
PADI

Blue In Maldives

Vivanta by Taj Coral Reef Resort Hembadhu North Male Atoll North Male Atoll Maldives
Contact:
Email:
diving.vivanta@gmail.com
Website:
www.blueinmaldives.com
NAUIPADI

DIVERLAND SUMMER ISLAND

Diverland North Male Atoll North Male Atoll Maldives
Contact:
Email:
info@diverland.com
Website:
www.diverland.com
PADI

Dive Bandos

Bandos Island Resort & Spa North Male Atoll Maldives
Contact:
Email:
dive@bandos.com.mv
Website:
www.divebandos.com

Dive Ocean Makunudu

Makunudu Island Resort North Male Atoll North Male Atoll Maldives
Contact:
Email:
makunudu@dive-ocean.com.mv
Website:
www.dive-ocean.com

Divers Haven Huvafen Fushi

Huvafenfushi P.O. Box 2017 North Male Atoll North Male Atoll Maldives
Contact:
Email:
huvafenfushi@divershaven.net
Website:
www.divershaven.net
PADI

Euro-Divers Club Med Kani Resort

Kanifinolhu Island Resort North Male Atoll North Male Atoll Maldives
Contact:
Phone:
(960) 771244
(960) 7772495
Email:
cmkani@euro-divers.com
Website:
www.euro-divers.com
PADI

Euro-Divers Kurumba Village

Kurumba Island Resort North Male Atoll North Male Atoll Maldives
Contact:
Email:
kurumba@euro-divers.com
Website:
www.euro-divers.com
Prev123Next