asia dive directory

Country

Maldives

 

Regions in Maldives :

Display #
PADI

Ocean-Pro Dive Team HELENGELI

Helengeli Island Resort North Male Atoll Maldives
Contact:
Email:
helengeli@oceanpro-diveteam.com
Website:
www.oceanpro-diveteam.com
PADI

Reethi Rah Diving Center

One&Only Reethi Rah Resort North Male Atoll Maldives
Contact:
Email:
reservations@oneandonlyreethirah.com
Website:
reethirah.oneandonlyresorts.com
PADI

Dive Ocean Bodu Hithi

Coco Palm Bodu Hithi North Male Atoll Maldives
Contact:
Email:
boduhithi@dive-ocean.com.mv
Website:
www.dive-ocean.com
PADI

Four Seasons Kuda Huraa

Four Seasons Resort Maldives At Kuda Huraa South Male Atoll Maldives
Contact:
Email:
Ibrahim.Nazeer@fourseasons.com
Website:
www.fourseasons.com/maldiveskh
PADISSI

SUB AQUA DiveCenterTM, Thulhagiri

Thulhagiri Island Resort North Male Atoll Maldives
Contact:
Email:
thulhagiri@subaqua-divecenter.com
Website:
www.subaqua-divecenter.com
PADI

Dive Oceanus Paradise Island

M.Star - 1st Flr North Fareedhee Goalhi 202244 North Male Atoll Maldives
Contact:
Email:
contact@diveoceanus.com
Website:
www.diveoceanus.com
PADI

EURO-DIVERS ERIYADU

Eriyadu Island Resort North Male Atoll Maldives
Contact:
Email:
eriyadu@euro-divers.com
Website:
www.euro-divers.com
PADI

Marine Center Vabbinfaru-Ihuru

Banyan Tree Island Resort North Male Atoll Maldives
Contact:
Email:
dive-maldives@banyantree.com
Website:
www.banyantree.com